Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

FiestaSTLou
Yearling

United Kingdom
556 Posts

Posted - 12/10/2010 :  23:16:20  Show Profile  Visit FiestaSTLou's Homepage  Click to see FiestaSTLou's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
also how long was urs mising and where was it hiding?

Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

16 Posts

Posted - 29/10/2010 :  14:04:15  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi, this is my first time on here so hello to all.
My friends Corn Snake Hector(now my Corn Snake) escaped early 2009 & was occaisionally spotted in the drain under their kitchen window. He was found in July 2010 basking in the garden of an empty house across the street. He had lived free for over 18 months & lived through our worst winter on record. So dont lose hope if they go astray because they may show up in the strangest of places. Lee

1 x Carolina corn (Hector)
1 x Royal Python (Rocky)
Castleford West Yorkshire
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

3 Posts

Posted - 04/11/2010 :  21:07:55  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
good post :) i had a king snake escape i looked high and low for him my girlfriend ha fed him and didnt close the doors properly i eventually found him in my hatchling rack behind one of the tubs and i was soo worried about the babys i checked every one of the tubs to check that every 1 or my hatchlings were there and in good health and fortunately they were but all is good and no escapes since :) neeless to say i will be doing the feeding from now hahahahaha :)))
Go to Top of Page

gingerpony
Queen Bee

United Kingdom
10455 Posts

Posted - 05/11/2010 :  08:29:16  Show Profile  Click to see gingerpony's MSN Messenger address  Reply with Quote
ooh Lee, just noticed you're just down the road from me! (ish......10 mins away, lol)

cornsnakes, ratsnakes, bullsnakes, boas and day geckos

Go to Top of Page

nikki-il-lilly
Hatchling

United Kingdom
123 Posts